Welcome to the GTOPerformance car club forum!

Moderators: Chronos_c4, GTOrange

 
Goto
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun 12 Feb, 2017 11:19 pm

New member

Wed 02 Aug, 2017 9:59 pm

Hi guys - new member. Man I love these cars, there's something about them. I have a red 93 Gto that's been twin turbo'd and it's a bit of a beast. Will be watching and waiting to catch up with some of the members when the good weather hits. Cheers
 
User avatar
Chronos_c4
Club President
Posts: 4653
Joined: Mon 28 Jan, 2008 6:31 pm
Location: Feilding
Contact:

Re: New member

Thu 03 Aug, 2017 9:02 am

Welcome mate.
What part of the country are you in?
Image
Follow the progress: My rides thread HERE
 
Goto
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun 12 Feb, 2017 11:19 pm

Re: New member

Thu 03 Aug, 2017 5:51 pm

Hi, I'm in Auckland. Nice looking car 
 
Goto
Topic Author
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun 12 Feb, 2017 11:19 pm

Re: New member

Fri 04 Aug, 2017 3:03 pm

Hi, thanks for the welcome, I'm in Auckland. Nice car mate!
 
Invader_X
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu 23 Feb, 2017 9:57 am

Re: New member

Sun 06 Aug, 2017 12:30 pm

Join the FaceBook group as well so you can get invites to events and meet ups!
 
User avatar
Gazza
Club Treasurer
Posts: 5159
Joined: Thu 14 Feb, 2008 9:31 am
Location: Adelaide
Contact:

Re: New member

Sun 06 Aug, 2017 2:36 pm

Belated welcome to the club.  I think there will be a meet in January by the sounds of it, usually somewhere central.  In the meantime if you have any questions about the car you're in the right place!
Image
au naturel.
 
BillyFaFa
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri 23 Dec, 2016 7:04 pm
Location: Whitemans Valley, Wellington

Re: New member

Mon 07 Aug, 2017 10:06 pm

Can someone send me link to Facebook site.  I am having finger trouble finding it.
 
BillyFaFa
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri 23 Dec, 2016 7:04 pm
Location: Whitemans Valley, Wellington

Re: New member

Mon 07 Aug, 2017 10:20 pm

No panic found it. 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest